Contacts

Elle-Erre Srl
Viale Piave, 86 - 24022 Alzano Lombardo (BG) - Italy
tel.: +39 035 470 527 - fax : +39 035 522 097
E-mail: info@elleerre.it

Gianluca
Rota

CEO
gianluca.rota@elleerre.it

Leonardo
Moretti

GENERAL MANAGER
leonardo.moretti@elleerre.it

Mauro
Damiani

SALES ACCOUNT
mauro.damiani@elleerre.it

Lorena
Rota

ACCOUNTING
lorena.rota@elleerre.it

Andrea
Rota

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
andrea.rota@elleerre.it

Marco
Rigon

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
marco.rigon@elleerre.it

Anna
Carera

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
anna.carera@elleerre.it

Tiziana
Sala

MARKETING
tiziana.sala@elleerre.it

Francesco
Brissoni

IT MANAGER
francesco.brissoni@elleerre.it

Andrea
Ubezio

PRINT DEP.
andrea.ubezio@elleerre.it

Denise
Scarpellini

PRODUCTION MGR
denise.scarpellini@elleerre.it

Laura
Scarpellini

QUALITY CONTROL
laura.scarpellini@elleerre.it

Dennis
Magoni

LOGISTIC & MANUF.
dennis.magoni@elleerre.it

Bruno
Silva

LOGISTIC
bruno.silva@elleerre.it

Nicolas
Cortinovis

WAREHOUSE OPERATOR
nicolas.cortinovis@elleerre.it

Adriana
Pezzotta

TAILORING
adriana.pezzotta@elleerre.it

Adjara
Nonni

PACKAGING
adjara.nonni@elleerre.it

For information

Fill out the form below

I agree with the Privacy Policy
     (read Privacy Policy)
TOP