Contatti

Elle-Erre Srl
Viale Piave, 86 - 24022 Alzano Lombardo (BG) - Italy
tel.: +39 035 470 527 - fax : +39 035 522 097
E-mail: info@elleerre.it

 

Gianluca
Rota

CEO
gianluca.rota@elleerre.it

Leonardo
Moretti

GENERAL MANAGER
leonardo.moretti@elleerre.it

Mauro
Damiani

SALES ACCOUNT
mauro.damiani@elleerre.it

Lorena
Rota

AMMINISTRAZIONE
lorena.rota@elleerre.it

Andrea
Rota

GRAFICO
andrea.rota@elleerre.it

Marco
Rigon

GRAFICO
marco.rigon@elleerre.it

Anna
Carera

GRAFICO
anna.carera@elleerre.it

Tiziana
Sala

MARKETING
tiziana.sala@elleerre.it

Francesco
Brissoni

RESPONSABILE IT
francesco.brissoni@elleerre.it

Andrea
Ubezio

RESPONSABILE STAMPA
andrea.ubezio@elleerre.it

Denise
Scarpellini

RESP. PRODUZIONE
denise.scarpellini@elleerre.it

Laura
Scarpellini

CONTROLLO QUALITA’
laura.scarpellini@elleerre.it

Dennis
Magoni

LOGISTICA E PROD.
dennis.magoni@elleerre.it

Bruno
Silva

LOGISTICA
bruno.silva@elleerre.it

Nicolas
Cortinovis

MAGAZZINIERE
nicolas.cortinovis@elleerre.it

Adriana
Pezzotta

RESP. CONFEZIONI
adriana.pezzotta@elleerre.it

Adjara
Nonni

CONFEZIONI
adjara.nonni@elleerre.it

Per informazioni

Compilate il modulo sottostante

Consento il trattamento dei dati
     (leggi informativa sulla privacy)
TOP