Contatti

Elle-Erre Srl
Viale Piave, 86 - 24022 Alzano Lombardo (BG) - Italy
tel.: +39 035 470 527 - fax : +39 035 522 097
E-mail: info@elleerre.it

 

Gianluca
Rota

CEO
gianluca.rota@elleerre.it

Leonardo
Moretti

SALES MANAGER
leonardo.moretti@elleerre.it

Andrea
Rota

GRAFICO
andrea.rota@elleerre.it

Francesco
Brissoni

Responsabile IT
francesco.brissoni@elleerre.it

Bruno
Silva

Logistica
bruno@elleerre.it

Mauro
Damiani

Sales account
mauro.damiani@elleerre.it

Lorena
Rota

AMMINISTRAZIONE
lorena.rota@elleerre.it

Denise
Scarpellini

RESP. PRODUZIONE
denise.scarpellini@elleerre.it

Laura
Scarpelini

CONTROLLO QUALITA’
laura.scarpellini@elleerre.it

Andrea
Ubezio

LOGISTICA E PROD.
andrea.ubezio@elleerre.it

Luca
Sonzogni

MULTIMEDIA
luca.sonzogni@elleerre.it

Laura
Bazzana

GRAFICA
laura.bazzana@elleerre.it

Dennis
Magoni

LOGISTICA E PROD.
dennis.magoni@elleerre.it

Paola
Bergamelli

COMUNICAZIONE
paola.bergamelli@elleerre.it

Adriana
Pezzotta

RESP. CONFEZIONI
adriana.pezzotta@elleerre.it

Per informazioni

Compilate il modulo sottostante

Consento il trattamento dei dati
     (leggi informativa sulla privacy)
TOP